SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lori Smith
Principal
lsmith@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Weiner
School Finance Assistant
jweiner1@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Laura Kreber
Cultural Diversity Specialist/Office Assistant
lkreber1@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Teresa Roybal
Technology
troybal1@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jackie Keough
Kindergarten Teacher
jkeough@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Laurie Waddle
Kindergarten Aid
lwaddle@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diana Reames
First Grade Teacher
dreames@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Kefalas
First Grade Aid
ckefalas@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jackie Ogden
Second Grade Teacher
jogden@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sally Hall
Third Grade Teacher
sahall@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Cheatham
Fourth Grade Teacher
jcheatha@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Parisi
Fifth Grade Aid
nparisi@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Caitlyn Blacet
Fifth Grade Teacher
cblacet1@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Casey Leonard
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher
cleonard1@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Theresa Thanos
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher
tthanos@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Hedrick
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher
jhedrick@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Amy Loring 
Intervention Specialist
aloring3@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Carolyn Hughes
Library
chughes@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Monica Schaner
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator
monicaschaner1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ashley Rule
Cafeteria Manager
arule@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Randy Smith
Cafeteria Helper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Shaun Kinser
Intervention Specialist
shaun.kinser@swcs.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Karen Perry
Intervention Specialist
karen.perry@swcs.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Theresa Daugherty
Intervention Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diane Schlanser
Speech Teacher
theresa.schlanser@swcs.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Kaci Reichard
Art Teacher
kreichart@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Keith Murnane
Physical Education Teacher
kmurnane@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Taylor Brewster
Music Teacher
tbrewster@cdeducation.org